I love literate women.

02May10

I’ve been considering replacing this blog with a picture blog, highlighting pictures of beautiful women, reading books. While I continue to chew on my book, is that something readers would appreciate? Here are some examples.

(via 1 2 3 4)



2 Responses to “I love literate women.”

  1. 1 Terence

    Not full time, but from time to time, maybe. It is a sexy thing though, girls reading books.

  2. 2 B. Rad

    Agreed, not full time. Stories of heartbreak are ironically what keep me sane. The specific genre of pictures, although amazing and appreciated, cannot replace your writing.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

